Events

Fire Arm Range & Fellowship

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Old Path Baptist Church


Time Change

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Old Path Baptist Church


Fall Fellowship Event

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Old Path Baptist Church


Fall Revival

Operation Saturation, Family and Friend Day

Saturday, November 21, 2020
-
Sunday, November 22, 2020

Old Path Baptist Church

Operation Saturation. Family & Friend Day with Turkey Giveaway.


Mid-week Service Moved to Wednesday Night

This week only

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Old Path Baptist Church


Thanksgiving and Games

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Old Path Baptist Church


TNT

The Next Towns Soul-Winning

Saturday, December 5, 2020

Old Path Baptist Church


Christmas Party

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Old Path Baptist Church


Alamo Christmas Caroling & Soul-Winning

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Old Path Baptist Church


The Lord's Supper

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Old Path Baptist Church


Happy Birthday Jesus Offering and Cake

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Old Path Baptist Church


New Year's Fellowship and Game Night

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Old Path Baptist Church