Events

Family Camp

Thursday, September 23, 2021
-
Saturday, September 25, 2021

Old Path Baptist Church


School of the Prophets

Friday, October 1, 2021

Old Path Baptist Church


Come and Take It Festival

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Gonzales, TX


Men’s Camping Trip and Range Session

Friday, October 29, 2021
-
Saturday, October 30, 2021

Old Path Baptist Church


Chili Cook-off and Kettle Corn

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Old Path Baptist Church


School of the Prophets

Friday, November 5, 2021

Old Path Baptist Church


Time Change

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Old Path Baptist Church


Fall Fellowship Event

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Old Path Baptist Church


Fall Revival, Operation Saturation, Family and Friend Day

Thursday, November 18, 2021
-
Sunday, November 21, 2021

Old Path Baptist Church

Guest speaker Evangelist Craig Bryan. Special preaching Thursday and Friday. Operation Saturation Saturday. Family and Friend Day with Turkey Giveaway Sunday.


Mid-week service on Wednesday Night

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Old Path Baptist Church


Thanksgiving Dinner

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Old Path Baptist Church


School of the Prophets

Friday, December 3, 2021

Old Path Baptist Church


TNT

The Next Town Soul-Winning

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Old Path Baptist Church


Christmas Party

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Old Path Baptist Church


Christmas Play, Caroling, and Soul Winning

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Old Path Baptist Church


Toys 4 Tots and Happy Birthday Jesus Offering

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Old Path Baptist Church


The Lord’s Supper

Thursday, December 23, 2021

Old Path Baptist Church


New Year's Fellowship and Game Night

Friday, December 31, 2021

Old Path Baptist Church